Anhedonia apathy and numbness

Emu567

Hi,

im a 26 year old student from wales . I have been hearing voices for the past 3 years. They are loud derogatory unpleasnent and sleazy

i also feel this intense emotional numbness . It feels like depression because I can’t feel anything positive either just sort of dull numb emptiness . I feel very detached from the people around me and I find I don’t actually care about anyone anymore - it’s very difficult to feel empathy when you have no emotions . I have started shouting things in the middle of the night because I feel so numb - I didn’t use to shout the reason I shout is because I want to feel emotions . I would never have shouted when I had anxiety and sadness. Unfortunately because I can’t feel anything I find myself yelling and screaming just to feel.

it all started when my grandma died . At her funeral I felt nothing no emotions positive or negative just indifference and apathy . I used to feel quite strongly towards my grandma but it was almost like a stranger had died no feelings. 
my dad came round today and again I felt no emotions towards him just an empty apathy . I even ran away to avoid talking to him as I can’t feel any love towards him anymore .

this is quite an uncomfortable feeling - I want my feelings back as I can’t feel any empathy or emotions towards people . Nothing has any meaning including the words I say - they don’t mean anything to me anymore .

i think I have some form of brain damage that has caused lack of inhibitions , apathy, lack of empathy and emotional numbness 

it’s a really terrible situation to be in please someone help 

I was also repeatedly raped. The sexual abuse is continuing and has got worse recently . The men who do it see me as sub human or as a sex robot they don’t see me as a fully functioning human being with thoughts and feelings . They see me as an object as a piece of meat or flesh to be abused. It’s as simple as that