Anhedonia and rape

Emu567

Hi,

I have been hearing voices for 3 years. They are loud derogatory nasty spiteful and unpleasant 

I was raped when I was 24 . I was unconscious/asleep and when I woke up someone was having sex with me from behind . I couldn’t fight back as my arms and legs were paralysed . 
After this the voices started becoming more aggressive and sexually abusive . They called me a slut, whore, said I was asking for it and that loads of men had been with me and no one pays me any money!! 

this worried me as I was starting to think how many other men have assaulted me sexually when I’m unconscious/ incapacitated and I haven’t woken up? It made me paranoid that I had been raped more than once and I just hadn’t woken up the other times

the worst thing is they’re anonymous . I cant see them I just hear their voices so they have the upper hand 

how do I protect myself from being assaulted again? 

After my rape I also lost all pleasure in sex and physical touch like head massage or bathing . I feel uncomfortable so I can’t actually enjoy consensual sex now . The anhedonia and lack of pleasure has really depressed me recently as I am simultaneously being told I am a slut and loads of men have been with me but also that I can’t feel pleasure . One of the voices even said I bring pleasure to loads of men - this is a disgusting creepy comment that makes me want to throw up