Emotional numbness and detachment

Emu567

Hi,

I’m a 26 year old student from wales. I hear voices constantly insulting me and bullying me calling me a slag, prostitute blah blah blah

I also feel this intense numbness and apathy . I don’t feel anything and I mean anything . I do not feel happy, sad, anxious, no fear no anger . Nothing! 
It’s an odd feeling , I am completely disconnected from everything and everyone 

I am not currently taking any antipsychotics and antidepressants as I thought that was causing the numbness and apathy . But it still persists after I have stopped taking them 

I have had a complete personality change I feel quite indifferent to my friends and do not feel passionate about my career or anything really 

I feel like an emotionless robot or zombie

anyway rant over . Just wanted advice on what to do ?

I also feel lack of pleasure in things like eating bathing, massage and obviously sex . I don’t really want to have sex as I am not attracted to people and don’t get much pleasure out of sex 

My scalp is completely numbed out and has no response to touch or massage - can’t feel anything 

I am too numb to actually feel empathy for other people - it is quite hard as I cannot feel what they are feeling . So I feel like my relationships with other people have been damaged as I’m not the same person . My personality has changed I feel quite boring now  

My sex drive is zero . Non existent . I do not want sex, do not have sexual fantasies or thoughts , and do not seek sex . I haven’t had a boyfriend in over a year - this is because I do not crave intimacy or sex 

The emotional numbness has got so great I have started to shout and yell out loud. It might sound counter intuitive but the less emotions I feel the more I shout . So actually I didn’t shout when I had emotions I started shouting and screaming when I lost my emotions 

I feel so empty . When I’m empty I scream and shout . I have no anxiety no inhibitions no fe at no emotions