I am a university student, my studies are harder. My sibiling have schizophrenia, as I love her very much and our family is a small family we affected emotionally as well as economically and socially.

I feel like always in sadness. I don't know whether it's depression or not. I am sad mostly. Not showing interest in any activities. Recently I don't even like to eat also.

I need some methods to feel alive. I have a crush on a girl, but feared to talk because of the fear of denial.

Can anybody help me to feel alive. I just feel like a deadbody.

I am too emotional, and sorry for my bad English.

8 hours ago, Nilan said:

I am a university student, my studies are harder. My sibiling have schizophrenia, as I love her very much and our family is a small family we affected emotionally as well as economically and socially.

I feel like always in sadness. I don't know whether it's depression or not. I am sad mostly. Not showing interest in any activities. Recently I don't even like to eat also.

I need some methods to feel alive. I have a crush on a girl, but feared to talk because of the fear of denial.

@Nilan, I applaud your courage and honesty! 

I would talk to other girls than the girl you have a crush on.  Talk to as many people as you can so you know that there are other options.  Rejection hurts less than never had tried.  And there are many stories of people who quit very close to the finish line. 

Love and accept yourself as your are but keep polishing yourself. 

And if you are too emotional, I would give yourself safe distances from women.  As for your crush, you are attracted to your idea of her not the actual her.  Imagine her picking her nose or something so that she is not so much up on a pedestal. 

It is nice to meet you, Nilan.

I had no problem understanding your English.

University can be so difficult. 

Having a crush on a girl can make it more difficult.  At least that was my experience.