Sign in to follow this  
Paris43

I just need to vent...

Sorry I have been away, but, I have been under so much stress since the new year started...Just been in a super bad mood, my mania has been so bad..My nerves are so rattled...I saw my shrink a couple of days ago and he wants me to change my meds.--don't know if I can do it just yet though...My cell phone screen broke the other day and that set me off..I am not good at handling stress at all....Does anyone have any suggestions on how to relax??? Everything just seems to go wrong for me lately!! Thanks for letting me get this out....

22 minutes ago, Paris43 said:

Sorry I have been away, but, I have been under so much stress since the new year started...Just been in a super bad mood, my mania has been so bad..My nerves are so rattled...I saw my shrink a couple of days ago and he wants me to change my meds.--don't know if I can do it just yet though...My cell phone screen broke the other day and that set me off..I am not good at handling stress at all....Does anyone have any suggestions on how to relax??? Everything just seems to go wrong for me lately!! Thanks for letting me get this out....

Hey there @Paris43,

I am so sorry to hear that things have not been going well for you. I've had weeks upon weeks of experiences with this, so I know how you feel. It's not only overwhelming, but it's difficult to deal with. I can recommend you a few things that helped me- and I'll share some things that were also recommended to me.