Sign in to follow this  
Corbin

Happy Birthday Me

I turned 19 today. It's a sad age since it's the last time I'll ever be a teen again. I feel like I wasted my life. What made me the most sad was the fact that I didn't have any friends to celebrate it with. I feel like I'm the only one in this world that has these particular problems I'm dealing with, like family issues and so on. I often feel like I'm the loneliest person in this world or that I was born on the wrong planet.

Happy Birthday Corbin !  I'm sorry that your 19th birthday is not a happy one!  You deserve better and more!

I wish I could fix things so life would be happier for you.  You've been through so much ! 

I can definitely relate to having family issues as well as the feeling of being the loneliest person on the planet or being from another planet!

I am not really good with words, so I will just say that I hope things get better and better for you somehow ! ! ! - epictetus

For first: Happy Birthday, my dear. I wish you sugar, spice and everything nice. That life will turn positively for you and your wishes may come true!

Life hast the ability to change, if you want it, but that takes a lot of time and strength though... I know exactly. I just turned 18 again last year, at least I claim it like this, because I like to waste my time too. And I was alone on my birthday and even sylvester.

The good people always got it bad, I hardly start believing it. I know someone who is thru and thru a****** and luck and people are just flying into his hous. We are people that think, worry and have intentions in being nice and good, but most people arent like this. In this world you will need a thick skin or even better not think at all. 

and family... I could sing a song. Whats stressing your family situation?